Connect with us

Louisiana Leaders Honored at AANP Awards Ceremony

Posted about 5 years ago by Rebecca Thibodaux

This announcement has 1 attachment:

The Louisiana Association of Nurse Practitioners (LANP) congratulates Representative Robert Johnson on being named the American Association of Nurse Practitioners (AANP) NP Advocate of the Year and Herndon "Buzz" Jeansonne, APRN, FNP-C on being named the AANP Nurse Practitioner (NP) of the year. They were honored at an awards ceremony on June 11, 2015 at the AANP National Conference held in New Orleans.

(Pictured in the attachment, from left to right, are the LANP Immediate Past President Dr. Tari Dilks, APRN, PMHNP, FAANP, Representative Robert Johnson, Herndon "Buzz" Jeansonne, APRN, FNP-C and AANP Region 6 Director Sophia L. Thomas APRN, FNP-BC, PPCNP-BC, FNAP, FAANP.)