Connect with us

#3: HB276: Patients voices are needed!

Posted over 1 year ago by Kathy Baldridge

This announcement has 1 attachment:

I know that there are many patients that have been affected by our inability to sign certain forms.  While our voices are very important to this issue, their is much more.

Please have them contact their Representative in support of HB276.

  1. Email addresses for each legislator can be found here.
  2. Find your personal legislator here
  3. Use the list of House of Representatives below
  4. Call the Capitol 225-342-6945

Attached is a document that we encourage you to print and share with your patients.

Contact information for the full House of Representatives

Name

City

Phone

email

James H. "Jim" Morris

Oil City, LA  71061

(318) 995-6852

larep001@legis.la.gov

Sam L. Jenkins, Jr.

Shreveport, LA  71103

(318) 632-5970

jenkinss@legis.la.gov

Barbara M. Norton

Shreveport, LA 71108

(318) 632-5887

nortonb@legis.la.gov

Cedric B. Glover

Shreveport, LA  71107

(318) 221-7775

gloverc@legis.la.gov

Alan Seabaugh

Shreveport, LA  71101

(318) 676-7990

seabaugha@legis.la.gov

Thomas G. Carmody, Jr.

Shreveport, LA  71106

(318) 862-9956

carmodyt@legis.la.gov

Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley

Stonewall, LA 71078

(318) 925-9588

bagleyl@legis.la.gov

Raymond J. Crews

Bossier City, LA  71111

(318) 741-2790

crewsr@legis.la.gov

Dodie Horton

Haughton, LA 71037

(318) 949-2463

hortond@legis.la.gov

Wayne McMahen

Minden, LA 71055

318-371-3092

mcmahenw@legis.la.gov

Patrick O. Jefferson

Homer, LA 71040

(318) 927-2519

jeffersonpo@legis.la.gov

Chris Turner

hse012@legis.la.gov

Jack G. McFarland

Jonesboro, LA  71251

(318) 259-4275

mcfarlandj@legis.la.gov

John C. "Jay" Morris, III

Monroe, LA 71201

(318) 362-4270

morrisjc@legis.la.gov

Frank A. Hoffmann

West Monroe, LA 71291

(318) 362-4130

hoffmannf@legis.la.gov

Katrina R. Jackson

Monroe, LA 71203

(318) 362-5123

jacksonk@legis.la.gov

Pat Moore

Monroe, LA 71201

hse017@legis.la.gov 

Jeremy Lacombe

New Roads, LA 70760

hse018@legis.la.gov 

Charles R. Chaney

Rayville, LA 71269

(318) 728-5875

chaneyb@legis.la.gov

Steve E. Pylant

Winnsboro, LA 71295

(318) 435-7313

pylants@legis.la.gov

John F. "Andy" Anders

Vidalia, LA  71373

(318) 336-5865

larep021@legis.la.gov

Terry R. Brown

Colfax, LA 71417

(855) 261-6566

browntr@legis.la.gov

Kenny R. Cox

Natchitoches, LA  71457

(855) 844-8583

coxk@legis.la.gov

Frank A. Howard

Many, LA 71449

(318) 256-4135

howardf@legis.la.gov

Lance Harris

Alexandria, LA 71315-3555

(318) 767-6095

harrisl@legis.la.gov

Ed Larvadain III

hse026@legis.la.gov

Mike Johnson

Pineville, La 71360

hse027@legis.la.gov

Robert A. Johnson

Marksville, LA 71351

(318) 253-8891

johnsoro@legis.la.gov

Edmond Jordan

Baton Rouge LA 70811-2420

(225) 359-9480

jordane@legis.la.gov

James K. Armes, III

Leesville, LA  71446

(337) 238-7004

armesj@legis.la.gov

Nancy Landry

Lafayette, LA 70503

(337) 262-2252

landryn@legis.la.gov

Dorothy Sue Hill

Dry Creek, LA 70637

(800) 259-2118

hilld@legis.la.gov

Stuart Moss

mossstuart@legis.la.gov

A B Franklin

Lake Charles, LA  70615

(337) 491-2320

franklina@legis.la.gov

Stephen C. Dwight

Lake Charles, LA 70612

(337) 491-2315

dwights@legis.la.gov

Mark Abraham

Lake Charles, LA  70605

(337) 475-3016

abrahamm@legis.la.gov

John E. Guinn

Jennings, LA 70546

(337) 824-0376

guinnj@legis.la.gov

H. Bernard LeBas

Ville Platte, LA  70586-0370

(337) 363-0152

lebasb@legis.la.gov

Julie Emerson

Carencro, LA 70520

(337) 886-4687

emersonj@legis.la.gov

Dustin Miller

Opelousas, LA  70570

(337) 943-2900

millerd@legis.la.gov

Phillip R. DeVillier

Eunice, LA  70535

(337) 457-0194

devillierp@legis.la.gov

John Stefanski

Crowley, LA  70527-2720

(337) 384-8999

stefanskij@legis.la.gov

Stuart J. Bishop

Lafayette, LA 70508

(337) 981-7409

bishops@legis.la.gov

Vincent J. Pierre

Lafayette, LA 70501

(337) 262-2330

pierrev@legis.la.gov

Jean-Paul P. Coussan

Lafayette, LA  70505

(337) 262-2400

coussanjp@legis.la.gov

Mike Huval

Breaux Bridge, LA  70517

(337) 332-3331

huvalm@legis.la.gov

Ryan Bourriaque

Abbeville, LA 70510

hse047@legis.la.gov 

Taylor F. Barras

New Iberia, LA 70560

(337) 373-4051

barrast@legis.la.gov

Blake Miguez

Erath, LA 70533

(337) 937-8827

miguezb@legis.la.gov

Sam Jones

Franklin, LA 70538

(337) 828-7778

joness@legis.la.gov

Beryl A. Amedee

Houma, LA  70360

(985) 858-2967

amedeeb@legis.la.gov

Jerome "Zee" Zeringue

Houma, LA  70360

(985) 876-8823

zeringuej@legis.la.gov

Tanner D. Magee

Houma, LA  70360

(985) 858-2970

mageet@legis.la.gov

Jerry Gisclair

Larose, LA 70373-1448

(985) 798-7707

gisclairj@legis.la.gov

Jerome Richard

Thibodaux, LA 70301

(985) 447-0999

richardj@legis.la.gov

Gregory A. Miller

Norco, LA  70079

(985) 764-9991

millerg@legis.la.gov

Randal L. Gaines

LaPlace, LA 70068

(985) 652-1228

gainesr@legis.la.gov

Ken Brass

Vacherie, LA  70090

(225) 644-6738

brassk@legis.la.gov

Tony Bacala

Prairieville, LA  70769

(225) 677-8020

bacalat@legis.la.gov

Chad Brown

Plaquemine, LA 70764

(225) 687-2410

brownc@legis.la.gov

C. Denise Marcelle

Baton Rouge, LA  70802

(225) 359-9362

marcelled@legis.la.gov

Roy Daryl Adams

Jackson, LA 70748

hse062@legis.la.gov 

Barbara W. Carpenter

Baton Rouge, LA  70807

(225) 771-5674

carpenterb@legis.la.gov

Valarie Hodges

Denham Springs, LA 70706

(225) 791-2199

hodgesv@legis.la.gov

Barry Ivey

Baton Rouge, LA 70837

(225) 261-5739

iveyb@legis.la.gov

Rick Edmonds

Baton Rouge, LA  70816

(225) 295-9240

edmondsr@legis.la.gov

Patricia Haynes Smith

Baton Rouge, LA 70801

(225) 342-7106

smithp@legis.la.gov

Stephen F. Carter

Baton Rouge, LA 70808

(225) 362-5305

carters@legis.la.gov

Paula P. Davis

Baton Rouge, LA  70809

(225) 362-5301

davisp@legis.la.gov

Franklin J. Foil

Baton Rouge, LA  70802

(225) 342-6777

foilf@legis.la.gov

J. Rogers Pope

Denham Springs, LA 70727

(225) 667-3588

poper@legis.la.gov

Robby Carter

Amite, LA  70422

(985) 748-2245

carterr@legis.la.gov

Stephen E. Pugh

Ponchatoula, LA 70454

(985) 386-7844

pughs@legis.la.gov

Scott M. Simon

Abita Springs, LA 70420

(985) 893-6246

simons@legis.la.gov

Malinda B. White

Bogalusa, LA  70427

(985) 730-2147

whitema@legis.la.gov

J. Kevin Pearson

Slidell, LA 70458

(985) 646-6487

pearsonk@legis.la.gov

Mark Wright

Covington, LA  70433

wrightm@legis.la.gov

Kirk Talbot

River Ridge, LA 70123

(504) 736-7299

talbotk@legis.la.gov

Julie Stokes

Kenner, LA  70065

(504) 468-8603

stokesj@legis.la.gov

Polly Thomas

Metairie, LA  70002-4938

504-(837-6559)

thomaspj@legis.la.gov

Clay Schexnayder

Gonzales, LA 70737

(225) 473-6016

schexnayderc@legis.la.gov

Cameron Henry

Metairie, LA 70005

(504) 838-5433

henryc@legis.la.gov

Robert E. Billiot

Westwego, LA 70094

(504) 436-8929

billiotr@legis.la.gov

Patrick Connick

Marrero, LA 70072

(504) 371-0240

connickp@legis.la.gov

Joseph A. Marino, III

Gretna, LA  70053

(504) 361-6013

marinoj@legis.la.gov

Nick Muscarello, Jr.

Hammond, LA  70404

(985) 543-4900

muscarellon@legis.la.gov

Rodney Lyons

Harvey, LA  70058

(504) 510-5417

lyonsr@legis.la.gov

John A. Berthelot

Gonzales, LA 70737

(225) 647-5646

berthelotj@legis.la.gov

Reid Falconer

Mandeville, LA  70471

(985) 792-5185

falconerr@legis.la.gov

Mary DuBuisson

Slidell, LA 70459

(985) 645-3592

hse090@legis.la.gov

Walt Leger, III

New Orleans, LA  70112

(504) 556-9970

legerw@legis.la.gov

Joseph A. Stagni

Kenner, A 70062

stagnij@legis.la.gov

Royce Duplessis

New Orleans, LA 70130

504-568-2740

duplessisr@legis.la.gov

Stephanie Hilferty

Metairie, LA  70002

(504) 885-4154

hilfertys@legis.la.gov

Sherman Q. Mack

Albany, LA  70711

(225) 567-3677

macks@legis.la.gov

Terry C. Landry, Sr.

New Iberia, LA 70560

(337) 373-9380

landryt@legis.la.gov

Joseph Bouie, Jr.

New Orleans, LA 70122

(504) 286-1033

bouiej@legis.la.gov

Neil C. Abramson

New Orleans, LA 70130

(504) 275-8051

abramson@legis.la.gov

Jimmy Harris

New Orleans, LA  70126

(504) 243-1960

harrisj@legis.la.gov

John H. Bagneris

New Orleans, LA 70128

(504) 243-7783

bagnerisj@legis.la.gov

Edward C. "Ted" James, II

Baton Rouge, LA  70802

(225) 343-3633

james.ted@legis.la.gov

Gary M. Carter, Jr.

New Orleans, LA 70114

(504) 361-6600

carterg@legis.la.gov

Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr.

Chalmette, LA 70043

(504) 277-4729

garofalor@legis.la.gov

Paul Hollis

Covington, LA  70433-5083

(985) 871-4680

hollisp@legis.la.gov

Christopher J. Leopold

Belle Chasse, LA 70037

(504) 393-5649

leopoldc@legis.la.gov