Connect with us

2017 LANP Board Election Results

Posted almost 3 years ago by Rebecca Thibodaux

LANP is pleased to announce the official results of the 2017 election. The ballots have been validated in accordance with the election policies and procedures as approved by LANP.

Congratulations to all who were elected! Term of office begins January 1, 2018.

Kathy Baldridge, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, FAANP

Belinda Morgan, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC

Baton Rouge Representatives

Mary Surman, FNP-C, MN, CWON & Crystal Traylor, WHNP-BC, ACNP-C (2nd term)

Lafayette Representatives

Amber Littlefield, DNP, FNP-C, M.Ed. & Christy Lenahan, DNP, MSN, FNP-BC, CNE (2nd term)

Lake Charles Representatives

Ilea Nauts AGACNP-BC & Maureen Poe, GNP-BC, ANP-BC, CGCM (2nd term)

Shreveport Representatives

DeAnna Kamphius, ACNP & Jimbo Brooks, FNP (2nd term)