Connect with us

2016 LANP Board Election Results

Posted almost 4 years ago by Rebecca Thibodaux

LANP is pleased to announce the official results of the 2016 election. The ballots have been validated in accordance with the election policies and procedures as approved by LANP.

Congratulations to all who were elected. Term of office begins January 1, 2017.

Vice President
Brent Thibodeaux

Amanda Theriot

Alexandria Representatives
BJ Colvin & Aleshia McGlothlin

Monroe Representatives

Michael Brown & Lucy Douglas

New Orleans Representatives
Lori Lemoine & Tracy Parker

Student Representative

Aimee Maestri